About the House | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Disk Nation release ‘Feel Alright’ on Hotfingers… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

2  Alexny release ‘Queen of the Dance’ on See-Saw… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

3  Cheesecake Boys release ‘Funky Monday’ on PornoStar Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Mirko & Meex release ‘So High’ on Motive Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Dale Howard release ‘Let Me Be’ on Downtown Underground… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Flowersons release ‘Midnight in Disco’ on Ripe Pear Records… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

7  Doc Link Release ‘Let Your Heart and Soul Be Free’ on Turtle Wax Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  Arsonist Release ‘Somewhere Somewhen – EP’ on Welofi Recordings…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Brock Edwards Release ‘Together’ on Rump Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

Were halfway through the week so today we have the newest House releases to keep you going…

Trying to assign a genre to Mirko & Meex is no easy feat. The Serbian Duo frequently find themselves at the intersection of multiple house sub-genres, affording them the opportunities to release on some of the biggest label in house music. With their Motive Records debut, these two purveyors of all things house have taken a euphoric approach to things, bringing an uplifting piano and chopped up vocals together to create a peak time, hands in the ear house weapon.

Rump Records present ‘Together’ by Brock Edwards. Bringing you that Deep bassline and rolling groove designed for the dancefloor. Enjoy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s