Thursday Deep & Tech | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Jose M. & TacoMan & Ciclo release ‘Sax Flow’ on Lapsus Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Daniel Kazuo release ‘Mena’ on RIM… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  Paul Orwin release ‘Down Like’ on Kubu Music… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Vanessa L. Smith release ‘Know You Better’ – The Remixes on Smitty Workhorse Recordings… Out Now @TRAXSOURCE

5  Desib-L release ‘It’s Only Just’ – Remixes, Pt. 1 on Make It Yourself Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Magmatunes release ‘Sunset Lovers’ on M-Sol Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Kachelly Release ‘Home’ on Bokesound Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  The Wrong Brothers Release ‘Turkish Voyage’ on Joy Records…Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the tech releases from the past week that have been making some noise…

Colombian producers trio Jose M. Ciclo and Tacoman return on Lapsus Music with a solid and crunchy two tracks EP.

In 2019 Know You Better was released to the dance music community and wonderfully enjoyed. Now, in 2020, Smitty Workhorse Recordings is releasing a superb remix package. New Jersey-based producers Black Knight and Lifespan render a splendid set of thumping, stellar remixes. The remixes deliver alluring, romantically haunting vocals from Vanessa L. Smith combined with sensuous, hypnotically magnetic combination sounds – fat throbbing bass, electronic sounds that provide a journey into an islet in dance music heaven. Let these remixes enrapture you.

“Sunset Lovers” creates the perfect sunset mood in Deep House sound by MAGMATUNES. Totally enjoyable Chill Deep tune!

The Wrong Brothers first debut release in Joy Records is a special Deep House story with Turkish Vibes.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s