Techno Tuesday | Releases Of The Day

Posted by

1  Arjun Vagale release ‘Hello Nasty’ on Odd Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

2  Uncertain & Drumcomplex release ‘Future’ on Codex Recordings… Out Now @BEATPORT

3  RanchaTek & Belocca release ‘Odd Behaviour’ on Funk’n Deep Black… Out Now @BEATPORT

4  Burakcan Yilmaz release ‘Neutral’ on IAMT… Out Now @BEATPORT

5  Brajan release ‘Ghost City Mc’ on Frequenza… Out Now @BEATPORT

6  Jerzz release ‘Ccciii, Vol. 2’ on Acid 606-61… Out Now @BEATPORT

7  Findike Release ‘Attack Codes’ on Blanc Stone Digital… Out Now @BEATPORT

8  NILUCO Release ‘Eight One Eight / Niamide’ on Transform Recordings…Out Now @BEATPORT

9  Bertzi Release ‘Alpha’ on Mazzinga Records… Out Now @BEATPORT

10  Unlighted Release ‘Dark Matter’ on Minimal Sessions… Out Now @BEATPORT

Today we have some of the best techno releases you need to listen to…

Label boss Arjun Vagale kicks off our 2020 release schedule with a BANG! Hello Nasty 😉

Funk’n Deep Black welcomes RanchaTek back witha hot new collaboration with Belocca called ‘Odd Behavior EP’. This release includes 3 massive original tunes ready to rock the dancefloors across the globe!

Retro to future acid house and techno. Preserving the unmistakable sound of the 303 and acid ethos through tripped out modulated cut-offs and resonances.

Bertzi landed to Mazzinga Records with some of his most inspired works, consisting of one banger techno track and two very specials remixers Oscar Escapa and Linear Phase

Unlighted debuts on Minimal Sessions with Dark Matter featuring a remix by Timekube!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s