RELEASE of the week |Oddyssey, Vol. 2. [odd recordings]

Posted by

Hard to believe that Ramiro Lopez & Arjun Vagale’s ODD imprint has already hit their 20th release!

To celebrate this milestone we return to their Various Artists series, ODDyssey. The compilation introduces new names to the label, some brand new faces, some more established – all very odd indeed.

This collection features cuts from Dave Sinner, DJ Wank, Dotdat, Frankyeffe, JNO & Nuke.

Available exclusive at BEATPORT NOW

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s